Trainer

Amstad Denise lounnak@yahoo.de
Baechler Denise denise.baechler@bluewin.ch
Christen Irene irene.durrer@hotmail.com
Gerber Marion marion_gerber@bluewin.ch
Marti Hanspeter hanspeter.marti@hotmail.com
Niederberger Tonia niederberger-rohrer@bluewin.ch
Omlin Manuel manuel.omlin@gmail.com
Reinhard Simone simone.reinhard@bluewin.ch
Spichtig Lea lea.spichtig@gmail.com
Ziegler Kathrin k.ziegler@gmx.ch