Trainer

Allamand Josa +41 79 829 95 72 ja@pfisternalpnach.ch
Amstad Denise lounnak@yahoo.de
Baechler Denise denise.baechler@bluewin.ch
Christen Irene irene.durrer@hotmail.com
Gerber Marion marion_gerber@bluewin.ch
Leyssing Marina m.leyssing@gmail.com
Marti Hanspeter hanspeter.marti@hotmail.com
Niederberger Tonia niederberger-rohrer@bluewin.ch
Pfister Moira pfister@hispeed.ch
Reinhard Simone simone.reinhard@bluewin.ch
Schelbert Milena milena.schelbert@bluewin.ch
Spichtig Lea lea.spichtig@gmail.com
Wyrsch Christine chrigiwyrsch@gmx.ch
Ziegler Kathrin k.ziegler@gmx.ch