Trainer

Allamand Josa +41 79 829 95 72 ja@pfisternalpnach.ch
Amstad Denise +41 77 413 3020 lounnak@yahoo.de
Durrer Irene +41 79 608 78 84 irene.durrer@hotmail.com
Gerber Marion +41 79 746 43 90 marion_gerber@bluewin.ch
Leyssing Marina +41 79 389 10 83 m.leyssing@gmail.com
Marti Hanspeter +41 79 438 85 59 hanspeter.marti@hotmail.com
Niederberger Tonia +41 41 670 34 03 niederberger-rohrer@bluewin.ch
Pfister Moira +41 41 670 39 69 +41 79 615 17 46 pfister@hispeed.ch
Reinhard Simone +41 79 561 31 39 simone.reinhard@bluewin.ch
Schelbert Milena +41 79 318 58 85 milena.schelbert@bluewin.ch
Spichtig Lea +41 41 660 86 78 +41 79 883 51 23 spichtigs@bluewin.ch
Wyrsch Christine +41 79 732 87 08 chrigiwyrsch@gmx.ch
Ziegler Kathrin +41 41 660 87 20 +41 79 358 41 74 k.ziegler@gmx.ch